Virginia Tech® home

Executive Sponsors

IT Transformation Leadership

Executive sponsorship for the IT Transformation Program:

  • Amy Sebring, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Cyril Clarke, Executive Vice President and Provost
  • Sharon P. Pitt, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
  • With strong support from the Board of Visitors and the President’s Council.

Program Office

  • Zohaib Qazi, IT Transformation Program Director

For questions or additional information about any work related to the IT Transformation Program, please contact the Program Office at